Nigeria: Yaya Toure makes history, named African Player of the Year for 4th consecutive time

Lagos, Nigeria (PANA) - Ivorian international Yaya Toure has made history by becoming the first player to win the much-coveted African Footballer of the Year Award for the fourth consecutive time, after he beat two others to clinch the 2014 Award on Thursday at the 2014 GLO-CAF Awards Gala in Nigeria's economic capital, Lagos. Sports
© Alberico Barattieri 1989-2021 eccetto ove indicato diversamente